The Flesh Eating Blog


2009 Lammy Awards!!!
May 19, 2009, 2:56 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

the Large Association of Movie Blogs

Ok… So I’m a few months shy of neglecting this blog for a full year… So here’s what happened.

Myself and a friend of mine started a new website called The High Horse. But some shit went down it never really took off. So I packed all my shit into a table cloth, tied it to the end of a stick, and hitch-hiked my way across America. I had finally decided to settle down in a small town in upstate New York, when all of a sudden I received an e-mail notifying me that I had been nominated for a 2009 Lammy Award!! Which was interesting because I had not even visited my own website once in the year 2009.

Anyways… this nomination has inspired me to return to my noble roots of Flesh Eating Blogging. So expect to see some new content VERY soon, and go vote for me!! Be sure to vote multiple times if you have to… I don’t give a shit!! I just want to win!!

VOTE HERE!!!

UPDATE: I just realized that the voting is only open to members of the Large Assosciation of Movie Blogs. So if you must… create a movie blog, join LAMB, and VOTE FOR ME DAMMIT!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Congrats on the nom, fellow LAMMY!

Comment by Eric




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

